4634213145
bgImage

VACANCIES

To apply please click the apply now button below, not forgetting to upload your CV.

 

NOTTING HILL, LONDON

 

Sole charge Nanny needed 3 days per week for one little baby 8 months and occasionally his big sister age 3 (in full time nursery) . Wednesday-Friday), 8:30-5:30.  Commencing late August/early September 2022

The family have a big (very friendly) dog at home, so the Nanny will have to be comfortable with that. Help taking her out on walks with baby would be great!

Qualities needed-  kind, gentle, approachable, trustworthy, creative, social, infant experience.

Salary is negotiable but between £15-20 gross per hour. Interviews now.  Apply Now.

 

 

HOLLAND PARK, LONDON

Shared charge Nanny needed for 2 children aged 2.5 and new baby due in November.   Both parents are Canadian and Dad works full time and travels a lot.  The 2,5 year old is in Nursery in the mornings – they need someone super reliable who will work as part of a team with Mum and be happy to give sole charge care to each child and sometimes both, tapping into what the parents need at the time.

Mum is very lovely and conscious that the Nanny is part of a team rather than just being seen as an employee.  They would really love someone to stay 2 years if possible.

40 – 50 hours per week with an 8am start most days so the Nanny can help with the nursery run. 

Good negotiable salary on offer depending on experience.  Interviewing now.

 

 

GUILDFORD, SURREY

Sole charge Nanny for two children (5 year old girl and 2 year old boy) Ideally the nanny will work between 16-25 hours a week.  The family  can flex with the hours/ working pattern to suit the right nanny.  Ideally to start by September and be year round (can consider term time only).  

Main duties will be to pick up children from school/ nursery (both in central Guildford), bring them home/ play/ dinner prep. 

An experienced nanny who will be able to work with the family long term.  The nanny will need to drive and have their own car.  Enhanced DBS and First Aid certificate essential.

PARSONS GREEN, LONDON

30 hour Nanny , can be either split across 5 afternoons (12-6) or 3 full days (Tues/Wed/Friday).  Looking for a caring, confident, can do Nanny who preferably has some SEN experience (for the youngest).

There are 2 girls of whom there will be sole charge. Start September. 

 

NW5 LONDON

NW5 – Full time daily Nanny needed for gorgeous baby girl. Dutch speaker would be a bonus but not essential. Monday – Friday 8am - 6pm with flexibility for an earlier start some times. Very straight forward Nanny role with all the usual requirements – must be active and happy to be out in all weathers, a great cook and happy to set up age-appropriate activities etc. Must be familiar with weaning, food introduction and potty training along with all the usual milestones. Start date can be negotiable but around June/July . Salary £42k gross PA + negotiable.

 

PRIMROSE HILL

Friendly, loving and proactive daily Nanny needed for a lovely family of 5. There are 3 children aged 6, 5 and a 2 year old, Mum is having another baby in the Autumn. The 2 year old has her own full time live in Nanny as she has some medical needs and undertakes various therapies so the daily Nanny will focus on the 2 older children – however, enthusiasm and willingness to get involved with all 3 (4) is a must and when older 2 are in school/nursery , the ability to step in and give the other Nanny a break would be much appreciated . The hours will start being afternoons only but a Nanny who is open to doing more hours a little later in the year would be great. The family also have a place in Somerset and spend most weekends there . The Nanny must be willing to travel for a couple of weeks at a time here and there and also be able to proxy parent on occasion when the parents travel. Both parents have their own businesses and are in and out but are very busy people.  Dog lover a must , driver not essential but could be a bonus. Salary is negotiable but generous. Start date negotiable. 

BATTERSEA

Job in Private Family: Start date: 05.09.22.

Location: Battersea, SW London

Position: Permanent daily or residential nanny (preference for residential). 

 

Nanny required to care for three children; one boy born October 2014, one girl born February 2017, one boy born July 2020.   This position is a mixture of shared care and sole charge.   Both parents work fiull time (though Mum doesn't work on Fridays), away from the home.  The working hours will be 8am-7pm, Monday to Thursday with option for additional, ad-hoc hours on Fridays and babysitting.  The accommodation, should this be required, comprises their own, spacious, light, loft, double bedroom and own bathroom, (not ensuite).  Sheets and towels are provided and if live in, all food and drink is provided.  A car driver is preferable but not essential.  Some (UK) holiday travel required.  The family also employ a cleaner.  The family home is situated in Battersea, SW11, London close to Battersea Park and tube station, local amenities and much more.

 

The children are in great routines, 2 are at school full time.  They love life, the outdoors and it's a loving, happy, family home.  The 5 year old girl has a genetic condition, causing significant developmental delay.  She is physically able but has limited speech.  She goes to a special speech and language unit within a mainstream school and is collected and dropped off by taxi/escort each day.  The 7 year old boy attends a school around 8 minutes walk from the home.  The 2 year old boy will start nursery in September 2022, mornings only,  in a setting 10 minutes walk from the home and 2 minutes around the corner from the school. 

 

The family are looking for a lovely, friendly, smiley, positive, enthusiastic, pro-active, happy and loving nanny who would like to be part of the family; someone who’ll help out all over and laugh the whole way along.  The nanny will be expected to do some of the school / nursery drop offs and pick-ups and any after school/nursery activities, assist with homework, organise plays dates, outings, schedules and appointments, visits and adventures.  The nanny is to be creative with imaginative play in order to stimulate the children socially, educationally and physically.  The nanny will hopefully enjoy cooking (though Mum cooks a lot and does a lot of batch cooking for the freezer) and understanding dietary requirements in order to prepare healthy well balanced meals, continue with routines and structure and to conduct the normal nursery duties.  The busiest part of the day is from 3pm - 7pm.  Parents are around to assist with breakfast before work and the day time is generally much quieter (at least in term time!) 

 

Some sole care with parents away overnight / the occasional weekend, is also required but entirely optional for the Nanny. 

 

Verbal and written references from other Mothers are essential

FULHAM

Special needs Nanny needed for 2 children (one with additional needs) in Fulham – driving and Nanny experience is essential. The family currently have a Nanny who they love and want to keep, however because of health issues , she can no longer work the hours needed (Monday – Friday 7-7) , therefore the family would ideally like to recruit a part time Nanny to share the role – this could be 2-3 days PW. Start ASAP . If the right person wanted to work the full 60 hours then this could be an option. Both children are in school so although the hours are long, there is some down time during the day, however you would need lots of energy plus SEN (autism) experience.
Salary negotiable and the family would consider someone to live in during the week however preference is daily.

FULHAM

Based between Earls Court and Fulham . Monday – Friday 7.30-6.30pm occasional babysitting and flexibility needed. Mum would like a real go getter who does not need to run things past her every 2 minutes – she would like someone to really own the role and take charge .
There will be one child at Nursery part time and then a new baby (Mum will go back to work in November) . Baby experience is essential – Mum works very hard to get the babies into a routine so would like the Nanny to follow that and be quite routine driven. They also have a house in the country and would like the Nanny to be open to working occasional weekends there by agreement and spending some time up there in the holidays.
Start Mid August – Salary neg